官方合作夥伴

  • 所有
  • 官方保險顧問合作夥伴
  • 官方場地合作夥伴
  • 傳媒合作夥伴
  • 海之藍
    http://www.yachter123.com/
    海之藍是深圳市海之藍服務有限公司傾力塑造的遊艇行業傳媒平台,海之藍雜誌是國內唯一免費派送的遊艇雜誌,其微信公眾號被譽為行業最具影響力的傳播平臺。同時致力於研究中國遊艇行業,獨家發佈《海之藍中國遊艇市場報告》。旗下的海之藍遊艇商城是目前中國遊艇行業唯一囊括航海培訓、遊艇租賃、遊艇買賣及航海用品的線上交易平台。海之藍遊艇團隊堅持專業及公正的宗旨,傳播遊艇資訊,推廣遊艇文化,讓更多的中國人能享受真正的遊艇生活。
  • Asia Pacific Boating
    http://www.asia-pacificboating.com/
    Asia Pacific Boating 於 1976 年成立,已成為亞太地區豪華遊艇出版社的領先品牌,在該地區的遊艇愛好者中享負盛名,成為豪華遊艇及遊艇行業新聞和信息的主要來源。不論雜誌、數碼平台及多媒體格式方面,現時 Asia Pacific Boating 均已覆蓋亞洲和全球廣泛地區的遊艇船主及業內人士,是該地區最為成熟、最受尊敬的遊艇雜誌品牌。
  • 香港海事博物館
    http://www.hkmaritimemuseum.org/chi/
    香港海事博物館是一所富有活力的文化機構,致力保留、收藏及展示能夠充分演繹香港及珠江三角洲海事及貿易的故事。博物館於 2005 年創立,為一所由香港船東會支持的非牟利註冊慈善團體 2005 年博物館於赤柱美利樓開幕,並於 2013 年遷往中環八號碼頭。每年博物館吸引約十萬人參觀,樓高三層,佔地合共四千四百平方米放置了藏品達 1,200 多件,並設有 13 個展廳、特別展覽廳、資源中心、咖啡館、禮品店和航海精品廊,優美的維多利亞港景色盡入眼簾。
  • 招商局碼頭
    http://www.cmgwt.com.hk/aboutus.php
    位於香港島西區的招商局倉碼運輸有限公司是招商局集團屬下的全資附屬公司之一。主要從事貨倉儲存、碼頭裝卸、空運裝卸、分拆加工、包裝等物流供應鏈業務。擁有大型無柱式空調貨倉(面積494,736 平方呎,倉儲量 55,000 噸)、恆溫私人紅酒窖及紅酒公倉,以及引橋樁柱式結構碼頭,可提供郵輪靠泊及貨運裝卸服務。
  • 泓亞保險顧問有限公司
    http://www.voyfg.com/
    泓亞保險顧問有限公司(VRS)的首要任務是成為領先亞洲的專業保險及風險管理公司。 團隊照顧高淨值及高知名度人士的需求,利用公司獨有方法確保能徹底了解個別客戶面臨的複雜風險,設計滿足其獨特 需求的定制保險組合。 不論遊艇、噴氣式飛機、豪華房車、收藏品、藝術品、珠寶、財產、國際衛生、綁架及贖金,私人客戶都能從與公司建 立的信任關係中獲益。以設計定制的解決方案,最大限度地降低風險,提高覆蓋範圍,與一般主流保險公司的政策相 比,更具競爭力。
加入我們
成為參展商? 獲取最新參展資訊!

Official Partners

  • ALL
  • Official Insurance Partner
  • Official Venue Partners
  • Media Partners
  • OceanWay
    http://www.yachter123.com/
    OceanWay is a yacht-oriented media platform built by Shenzhen OceanWay Yacht Service Co.,Ltd. Its magazine is the only free yacht magazine in China and the WeChat account is the most influential online platform comparing with new media. It is committed to research yacht industry in China and published the "OceanWay China Yachting Market Report" exclusively. Oceanway e-commerce store is the only online platform of yacht industry in China which intergraded maritime training, yacht chartering, yacht selling and equipment selling. OceanWay disseminates yacht news and promotes yacht cultural with purposes of professional and justice which gives a further boost to yachting life in China.
  • Asia Pacific Boating
    http://www.asia-pacificboating.com/
    Founded in 1976, Asia-Pacific Boating has become the leading name among luxury yachting publications in the region, with a reputation among Asian yacht owners and enthusiasts for timely reviews, news and features. In magazine, digital platform and multimedia formats, Asia-Pacific Boating now reaches a wide range of yachtmen and industry insiders in Asia and worldwide.
  • Hong Kong Maritime Museum
    http://www.hkmaritimemuseum.org/eng/
    Hong Kong Maritime Museum (HKMM) is a vibrant, cultural institution dedicated to preserving, collecting and displaying objects that tell the story about trade and maritime in Hong Kong and the Pearl River Delta. The non-profit registered charity founded in 2003 by members of the Hong Kong Shipowners Association, the Museum opened in 2005 at Murray House in Stanley and relocated in 2013 to Central Pier 8, in the heart of the Central Harbour Waterfront. Today the Museum attracts 100,000 visitors annually where across 4,400 square metres and more than 1,200 objects are displayed in 13 galleries on three levels. All of which uniquely overlooks a bustling Victoria Harbour.
  • China Merchants Wharf
    http://www.cmgwt.com.hk/aboutus.php
    China Merchants Godown, Wharf & Transportation Co., Ltd. (CMGWT) is a wholly owned subsidiary of China Merchants Group. It mainly engages in supply chain business of logistics which covers warehousing, wharfage, airfreight cargo handling, cargo processing, and packaging. It owns a large non-pillar air-conditioned warehouse, 494,736 sq. ft. with a storage capacity of 55,000 tons, wine cellar & public wine storage and a pier of pile conducting bridge construction for cruise vessel berthing and cargo handling.
  • Voyager Risk Solutions
    http://www.voyfg.com/
    The number one mission of Voyager Risk Solutions (VRS) is to be an Asia’s leading specialist insurance and risk management company. The team takes care of the discerning needs of high-net worth and high profile personalities. The personal approach ensures that VRS have a thorough understanding of the complex set of risks of distinct clients who are facing. VRS sets forth to design a bespoke insurance package which can meet the unique requirements of their situation. Be it yachts, jets, luxury cars, collectibles, fine art, jewellery, property, international health, kidnap or ransom, private clients can benefit from the trusted relationships with VRS. They hold with niche insurers to craft bespoke solutions that minimize risk, increase coverage and competitive which compared with policies generally offered by mainstream general insurers.
JOIN US
BE OUR EXHIBITORS? Get all the update exhibitor information!