郵輪名單

成立於1988年的高級郵輪品牌,旗下郵輪煙囪均以X字的標誌性設計,並以「Modern luxury」為口號,呈現出摩登又時尚的室內裝潢,提供以客為尊的優質服務。旗下有17艘郵輪,提供多類型航線,也是少數提供加拉帕哥斯航線的品牌。

菁英千禧號

菁英千禧號,船如其名,是一艘誕生於2000年的豪華郵輪,亦是品牌中唯一一艘季節性在亞洲行走的郵輪,擁有比同級郵輪較低的載客量卻更高的服務比率。它在2012年進行大翻新,並引進多項在新型郵輪上大受歡迎的設施,包括艙房的水療設施﹑特色餐廳Blu及Qsine﹑充滿時代感的網路咖啡廳Celebrity iLounge 及獨特的馬天尼酒吧及Crush酒吧等,在設施上與船隊的最新郵輪看齊,深受旅客歡迎。

星夢郵輪是雲頂香港旗下的最新郵輪品牌,專為龐大且極具潛力的中國及亞洲高端郵輪市場度身打造,品牌完美融合中西元素,致力為賓客提供區內最高水準的優質服務、最寬敞舒適的海上居所,以及豐富獨特的豪華海上體驗。

世界夢號

世界夢號是星夢郵輪旗下以香港為母港的最新郵輪,於2017年11月下水,排水量達151,300噸。船長335米,闊40米,樓高達18層。船上設施完備,一應俱全,更有船中船為概念的星夢皇宮。船上多達35種的餐飲設施,設有泳池、遊戲室、攀岩牆、迷你高爾夫及多達6條水上滑梯,更有獨步全球郵輪、可下潛200米的潛水器。

加入我們
成為參展商? 獲取最新參展資訊!

CRUISE LIST

Founded in 1988, Celebrity Cruises is a premium cruise brand with a signature character “X” displayed on the funnel of every cruise ship. “Modern luxury” is the philosophy of the brand, providing modern and stylish interior renovation and superior customer service. Celebrity Cruises operates 17 cruise ships and serves a variety of destinations. It is also one of the few brands offering the route to Galapagos.

ABOUT Celebrity Millennium

As its name implied, the Celebrity Millennium is a luxury cruise ship built in 2000, which is the only cruise ship in the brand that operates seasonally within Asia. Among its class, the Celebrity Millennium offers a lower passenger-carrying capacity with a higher service ratio. It underwent major renovation in 2012 and it was upgraded with multiple new popular facilities such as spa facilities, signature restaurants Blu & Qsine, cyber internet cafe Celebrity iLounge, unique Martini Bar and the Crush Bar etc. The Celebrity Millennium contains just as many facilities as the latest cruise ships, and they are very popular among tourists.

Dream Cruises is the latest cruise brand from Genting Hong Kong. It is tailor-made to serve the huge potential China & Asia Pacific high-end cruise market. The brand has perfectly integrated with Chinese & Western elements, and it is dedicated to serve guests with the best service within the region, the most comfortable environment at sea in the ocean with a memorable and luxury experience at the sea.

ABOUT World Dream

The World Dream is under the Dream Cruises brand and docks at Hong Kong as its home port. It was launched in November 2017 with a displacement of 151,300 tons. The ship length is 335 meters, 40 meters wide and up to 18 floors. The cruise has a variety of luxury facilities; especially the ship-within-a-ship-concept Dream Palace. The cruise has up to 35 types of food and beverage facilities, swimming pool, gaming room, rock climbing wall, mini golf and up to 6 water slides. It also has a unique underwater submersible which is capable of diving down 200 meters.

JOIN US
BE OUR EXHIBITORS? Get all the update exhibitor information!